Est. 1970 . . . Thinking globally, acting locally, planning regionally.
Who We Are
Boards & Committees
Meeting Schedule
Contact Us
Driving Directions
Newsletter & Annual Report
Reports & Publications
Traffic Counts
Other Resources
Air Quality
Economic Development
Environmental Planning
Federal Project Review
Hazard Mitigation
Homeland Security
Information and Communications
Local Government Services
Special Projects


WMSRDC Commissioners
Susie Hughes, Chairperson Muskegon County Commissioner
Evelyn Kolbe, Vice-Chairperson Oceana County Commissioner
James Rynberg, Secretary Mayor, City of Fremont
Kay Beecham Councilperson, City of Norton Shores
James Brown Oceana County Commissioner
Bill Carpenter Mason County Commissioner
David Kieft, Jr. Supervisor, Muskegon Township
Michael Krauch Councilperson, City of Ludington
Joe Lenius WMSRDC
James Maike Newaygo County Commissioner
Bonnie McGlothin Councilperson, City of Muskegon Heights
Chris McGuigan WMSRDC
Dale Nesbary Muskegon Community College
Chris Ortwein Newaygo County Commissioner
Terry Sabo Muskegon County Commissioner
Dan Sloan Lake County Commissioner
Ron Steiner WMSRDC
Lisa Stich West Shore Community College
Wally Taranko Mason County Commissioner
Byron Turnquist Councilperson, City of Muskegon
Rillastine Wilkins Muskegon County Commissioner
Muskegon/Northern Ottawa MPO Transportation Policy Committee
Tom Anderson, Chairperson Councilperson, City of North Muskegon
Edd Whalen, Vice-Chairperson Mayor-Pro Tem, City of Whitehall
Kim Arter Supervisor, Laketon Township
Kay Beecham Councilperson, City of Norton Shores
Roger Bergman Ottawa County Commissioner
Elmer Hoyle Trustee, Ravenna Township
Susie Hughes Muskegon County Commissioner
Jack Kennedy Muskegon County Road Commissioner
Melissa Klos Councilperson, City of Roosevelt Park
John Lanum Supervisor, Michigan Department of Transportation
Bonnie McGlothin Councilperson, City of Muskegon Heights
Robert Monetza Harbor Transit Board Member
Betty Gajewski Ottawa County Road Commission Member
Mark Powers Councilperson, Village of Spring Lake
Dennis Scott Councilperson, City of Grand Haven
Dan Ruiter Mayor, City of Ferrysburg
Leon Stille Supervisor, Crockery Township
Rachael Tupica Transportation Planner, Federal Highway Administration
Byron Turnquist Councilperson, City of Muskegon
Rillastine Wilkins Muskegon County Commissioner - MATS
Vacant City of Montague
Region 6 Homeland Security Planning Board
Daniel Stout, Chairperson Director, Muskegon County Emergency Services
Tom Osborn, Vice-Chairperson EM Coordinator, Oceana County
Elizabeth Reimink, Secretary Contract Planner, City of Grand Rapids
Michael Applewhite EM Director, Lake County
Jerry Becker EM Director, Clare County
Doug DeVries EM Strategic Area Planner, City of Ionia - Ionia County
David Feldpausch ES Director, Montcalm County
Mike Gregg Regional Coordinator, R6 Healthcare Coalition
Margaret McAvoy Administrator, Isabella County
Scott Schroeder EM Coordinator, Mecosta County
Jennifer Sorek Public Health Preparedness Coordinator, Ottawa County Dept. of Public Health (Key Contact), No Permanent Representative - (Rotating Representatives)
Jack Stewart EM Coordinator, Kent County and City of Grand Rapids
Beth Thomas EM Strategic Area Planner, Ottawa County
Abby Watkins EM Coordinator, Newaygo County
Mark Watkins EM Director, Osceola County
Rural Transportation Task Force
Paul Bouman, Chairperson Muskegon County Road Commission
Kelly Smith, Vice-Chairperson Newaygo County Road Commission
Richard Collins Ludington Mass Transit Authority
Aaron Desentz Village of Shelby
Vedra Gant Yates Township Dial A Ride
Sandy Griffin Oceana County Road Commission
James Koens Muskegon Area Transit System
Tobi Lake Newaygo County Administrator
Patty O'Donnell MI Dept. of Transportation - North Region
Steve Patterson Village of Ravenna
Kathleen Premer Oceana County Council on Aging
Steve Redmond MI Dept. of Transportation - Grand Region
Wayne Schoonover Mason County Road Commission
Bob Sullivan City of White Cloud
Jay Syrewicze Lake County Road Commission
Kevin Thieal Village of Baldwin
Amy Williams City of Scottville
©2013 West Michigan Shoreline Regional Development Commission. All rights reserved. | E-mail the Webmaster | Page last updated January 27, 2015 .