West Michigan Shoreline Materials Management Planning Committee Updated May 6, 2025

Name	Representation	Appointing Agency	Term Expiration
Greg Leverence	Solid Waste Disposal Facility Operator	Muskegon County	December 31, 2029
Joe Kuerth	Waste Hauler	Muskegon County	December 31, 2029
Jake Thompson	Materials Recovery Facility	Newaygo County	December 31, 2029
	Operator		
Leon Scott	Composting Facility or Anaerobic Digester Operator	Newaygo County	December 31, 2029
Jamie Healy	Waste Diversion, Reuse, or Reduction Facility Operator	Mason County	December 31, 2029
Sharon Edgar	Environmental Interest Group Representative	Mason County	December 31, 2029
Howard Lodholtz	Elected Official of a County	Lake County	December 31, 2029
Phillip Lodholtz	Elected official of a Township	Lake County	December 31, 2029
Lynn Cavazos	Elected Official of a City or Village	Oceana County	December 31, 2029
James Niemiec	Business Rep	Oceana County	December 31, 2029
Mark Kinney	Regional Planning Agency	WMSRDC	December 31, 2029
Michael Seroczynski	Elected Official from within Lake County	Lake County	December 31, 2029
Jody Hartley	Elected Official from within Mason County	Mason County	December 31, 2029
Darrell Paige	Elected Official from within Muskegon County	Muskegon County	December 31, 2029
Chuck Trapp	Elected Official from within Newaygo County	Newaygo County	December 31, 2029
Connie Cargill	Elected Official from within Oceana County	Oceana County	December 31, 2029
Debbie Russell	Lake County Business Representative	Lake County	December 31, 2029
Michael Smith	Mason County Business Representative	Mason County	December 31, 2029
William Crabtree	Muskegon County Business Representative	Muskegon County	December 31, 2029
Vacant	Newaygo County Business Representative	Newaygo County	December 31, 2029
Jim Kleiner	Oceana County Business Representative	Oceana County	December 31, 2029