GIS Mapping Services

Back to all projects

WMSRDC tracks industrial and business parks in the region. There are 23 industrial parks or business parks in the counties of Mason, Muskegon, Newaygo and Oceana. Lake County does not have any designated industrial or business parks at this time.

WMSRDC maintains the region’s Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS) which is required for the region to maintain its status as an Economic Development District and which enables local units of government to apply for economic development assistance offered through various EDA programs.